Kontakt

E-Mail-Adressen

 

Geschäftsleitung:

Alfred Gigerl

verkauf@enzersberger.at

alfred.gigerl@enzersberger.at

Einkauf/Verkauf:

Mirsada Hasanovic
Marijana Stjepanovic



mirsada.hasanovic@enzersberger.at
marijana.stjepanovic@enzersberger.at

Qualitätsmanagement:

office@enzersberger.at

Betriebsleitung:

Andreas Fuschlberger

 

andreas.fuschlberger@enzersberger.at

Werkzeugtechnik:

Matthias Hödlmoser

matthias.hoedlmoser@enzersberger.at

Arbeitsvorbereitung:

 

Andreas Fuschlberger

Mirsad Pjevic
Amir Kolaric

av@enzersberger.at

 

andreas.fuschlberger@enzersberger.at
mirsad.pjevic@enzersberger.at
amir.kolaric@enzersberger.at

Qualitätssicherung:

Heimo Scharf

qs@enzersberger.at


heimo.scharf@enzersberger.at

Meßtechnik:

Mario Jakovljevic
Michael Kober

mario.jakovljevic@enzersberger.at
michael.kober@enzersberger.at